As you create your website, you may select different website themes and images or pages which you later decide not to use. They are however still included in your preview folder. Before publishing it is therefore a good idea to use the “Clean up” function.
The clean up function can be accessed via the File menu. It removes all pages from your preview folder, which are no longer needed by your shop.